• Chairperson: Joan O’ Connor  –                                                                            Chairperson@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Vice chair and Fundraising Officer:Tom Tobin –                                              Vicechair@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Secretary: Oonagh Moynihan-                                                                              Secretary@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Treasurer: Rita Moriarty –                                                                                      Treasurer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Membership Officer:Rosaria O’ Leary –                                                               Membershipofficer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Families Officer: Kathleen McCarthy –                                                                FamiliesOfficer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Athlete protection and Medical Officer: Breda O’ Sullivan –                          Athleteprotection@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Football Liaison Officer: Denny Murphy –                                                         Footballofficer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Swimming Liaison Officer: Pat Looney –                                                            Swimmingofficer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • Athletics Liaison Officer: Joan O’ Sullivan –                                                      Athleticsofficer@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie
  • PRO: Frank O’ Sullivan –                                                                                        Pro@kerrystarsspecialolympicsclub.ie